KASSP Board of Directors

Executive Director

David Bolen

Principal-

George Rogers Clark High School

david.bolen@clark.kyschools.us

859-744-6111

Brandon Watkins

President

Director of Curriculum

Instruction & Assessment

District Athletic Director-

Montgomery County Schools

brandon.watkins@montgomery.kyschools.us

Noel Crum

President-Elect

Principal-

Johnson Central High School

noel.crum@johnson.kyschools.us

Robby Asberry

Vice-President

Principal-

Ohio County High School

robert.asberry@ohio.kyschools.us

Jamie Keene

Assistant Principal Representative

Assistant Principal-

George Rogers Clark High School

jamie.keene@clark.kyschools.us

Paula Boggs

Instructional Supervisor-

Perry County Schools

paula.boggs@perry.kyschools.us

Janette Schmidt

Principal-

Meade County High School

janette.schmidt@meade.kyschools.us

I’m an image title
I’m an image title
I’m an image title
I’m an image title
I’m an image title
I’m an image title
I’m an image title
I’m an image title